12/12/11, sorry haven’t posted. I am traveling. Happy holidays…

12/12/11, sorry I haven’t posted. I am traveling…

I have been back to Texas to see Marcus and will do a regular posting tomorrow. I hope this Holiday season finds everyone well and happy. It’s a tough season on a lot of people due to losses, injustice, and sadness. There is always hope, though of better days to come, some how, some way.

I wish to thank everyone for their support and comments. Though some comments I cannot tell if they are spam or true comments of concern or caring due to their content.

Hope, Health, and Happiness,

Vickie

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

