Aphasia, Brain injury, 10/24/11, I have been without internet for a few days…

Clipart: Office.com

I’d like to apologize to all our readers. My Internet was out of service for a few days as I am away from home. Some how it had been disconnected when putting in new lines.

I tried to go to the McDonalds, but they couldn’t get me on.  Also tried Starbucks and still had problems. Three hot chocolates, a Big Mac without a bun, french fries, and a coke was just too much.

Not sure if it was just the Internet, may have been computer too.

It’s a terrible feeling how lost you can feel and frustrated without your Internet, the information highway.

So today AT &T fixed it and my computer access to the Internet.

So my writing will continue once again!

Thank you for your patience and your support!

Hope, Health, and Happiness,

Vickie

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

